Meeting Charlaine Harris

Tonight I got to meet Charlaine Harris. 🙂

I must say, she met my expectations and exceeded them. She was lovely, humorous, graceful and entertaining.

I got a picture with her and my book signed, and even though I was towards the end of a very long line, she was still polite and obliging.

20120802-230334.jpg

Charlaine Harris is touring Australia for book signings of her newest novel “Deadlocked“.

If you have a chance to meet her, I highly recommend it 🙂

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “Meeting Charlaine Harris

  1. So jealous right now LOL 🙂

Leave a Reply

