I, e-Reader

Now, I am a HUGE lover of books. I love the feel of them, I love turning a page, I love using a bookmark.
But, we live in a technological age. And I want to be able to read a book while I am having a snack, drinking a cup of coffee or feeding the baby. I love reading books with lots of pages, and I am looking forward to carrying around something a little more lightweight.

I am really quite curious about ereaders and ebooks. So today I bought myself a kobo ereader (touch edition). I look forward to reading on my new toy. And I look forward to reviewing the experience here on my book blog. So if you’re a bit curious about e-reading, stay tuned!

20120124-164744.jpg

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

